Sea Star Travel

Follow us on social networks:


About

There is nothing more rewarding for the nerves than to go to a place you have never been before.
(Anna Akhmatova)

    Too much stress at work? Tired of the city bustle? Or maybe you’re just fed up with winter? Then you should go to the sunny Sri Lanka where summer is all year round. Our travel agency will organize comfortable holidays in this or any other country you have not been before.
    Even at the minimal price of the tour you’ll get an exciting journey which will present you with a sea of pleasant memories. Our company provides its clients with the whole range of tourist services: worldwide hotel reservation, visa support, booking airline tickets, arranging travel insurance etc. Having ordered the full traveler’s package, you’ll not have to worry about transportation, meals, accommodation and many other things – we’ll do it all for you. Our managers will select a tour according to your preferences and wishes. You’d like to join an international excursion? You’re welcome. Begin to miss the sun? Then we’ll organize a journey to a sunny beach of Egypt.
    Or perhaps you’d like to make the honeymoon trip unforgettable? The managers of the Sea Star Travel agency will undertake to solve this task. Besides, during the tour our clients get a round-the-clock support and assistance in dealing with any unexpected situations.
    We’ll do our best for your holidays to be comfortable, pleasant and affordable. All you need to do is to call the phone number listed on the website or to visit our office.




  • Sea Star Travel Agency : Ukraine, Kiev, ul.Verhniy Val 4a , BC "Trio" office 216
  • Phone: +38(063) 964 53 60
  • Diadiushko.tour@gmail.com

Sea Star Travel

Мы в социальных сетях:

О нас

Нет ничего более полезного для нервов, чем побывать там, где никогда не был.
(Анна Ахматова)

     Слишком много стресса на работе? Устали от городской суеты? А может, вам просто надоела зима? Тогда отправьтесь в солнечную Шри-Ланку, где лето целый год. Наша туристическая компания организует вам комфортный отдых в этой или любой другой стране, где вы не были.
    Даже при минимальной стоимости тура вы получите увлекательное путешествие, которое подарит море приятных воспоминаний. Наша компания предоставляет своим клиентам целый комплекс туристических услуг: бронирование отелей по всему миру, визовая поддержка, заказ авиабилетов, оформление страховки и т.д. Заказав полный комплекс путешественника, вам не нужно будет заботиться о проезде, питании, проживании, страховании и многих других вещах - мы сделаем всё за вас. Наши менеджеры подберут путешествие на основании ваших предпочтений и пожеланий. Хотите посетить международную экскурсию? Пожалуйста. Соскучились за солнцем? Тогда мы организуем путешествие на солнечный пляж Египта.
А может, вы хотите сделать свадебное путешествие незабываемым? Менеджеры туристического агентства Sea Star Travel возьмут на себя решение этого вопроса. Кроме того, наши клиенты во время тура получают круглосуточную поддержку и помощь в решении любых непредвиденных ситуаций.
    Мы сделаем всё, чтобы ваш отдых был комфортным, приятным и доступным. Всё, что нужно - позвонить по указанному на сайте номеру или посетить наш офис.

  • Турагентство "Си Стар Тревел" Киев, ул.Верхний Вал 4 а , БЦ "Трио" офис 216.
  • Телефон: +38(063) 964 53 60
  • Diadiushko.tour@gmail.com